We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Krasmsark Krasmsark Avatar
Krasmsark Krasmsark
9/25/2019 - Google

Awesome!!
I went to this bar with a couple of friends.
It's a very nice and super refined roman style place.
We've been in many places and almost every pub working with tourists seems trying to steal you money with a very bad quality service.
Top quality ambience, service and customership! Reasonable prices.
We tried many different cocktails in our 4 days of stay... Top!
Easy place for everybody and for everyday night crawling.
Will come back for sure guys! Thank You!!

Francesco Lolli Avatar
Francesco Lolli
11/14/2019 - Google

Wonderful place, excellent vibe and cocktails.
The roman decor is absolutely stunning
At the bar Elisabetta and Nando deserves and Oscar for making you feel like in the ancient times: pampered and well looked after...Julius Caesar style 😀

Ciao and see you soon

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

Tripadvisor Reviews

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

Acinalove Avatar
Acinalove
5 star rating
2/19/2019 - TripAdvisor

FANTASTICO Locale curato nei minimi dettagli e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Cocktail buonissimi e fatti a regola d’arte!
Consiglio vivamente di assaggiare la porchetta che è buonissima!!!!

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

Facebook Reviews

Eliphas Biasciucci Avatar
Eliphas Biasciucci
positive review 
9/18/2018 - Facebook

The oldest pub in Rome and also the classiest. The drinks are amazing and the staff is super professional and fun.
Spent my best nights over at the Julius. Thank you guys. Kendrick you are our hero!

Joshua Andrews Avatar
Joshua Andrews
positive review 
7/07/2019 - Facebook

friendly staff, and their signature cocktail the Julius Caesar imperial is incredibly good !

Eivør Van Oystaeyen Avatar
Eivør Van Oystaeyen
positive review 
5/29/2019 - Facebook

Fabulous place & lots of fond memories

Gesine Schönhals Avatar
Gesine Schönhals
6/22/2018 - Facebook

Netter Barkeeper � klasse Cocktails.

Iulia Badea Avatar
Iulia Badea
11/15/2019 - Facebook

Best bar! And the gratest staff in Rome! Cheers🍾🍾🍻🍻❤️❤️

Yelp Reviews

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar.

They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter