We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

Francesco Lolli Avatar
Francesco Lolli
11/14/2019 - Google

Wonderful place, excellent vibe and cocktails.
The roman decor is absolutely stunning
At the bar Elisabetta and Nando deserves and Oscar for making you feel like in the ancient times: pampered and well looked after...Julius Caesar style 😀

Ciao and see you soon

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

Andrew Hopkins Avatar
Andrew Hopkins
6/02/2019 - Google

Must visit. Big dance floor, great music, and an even better staff. Found a bar to call home away from home! 10/10 I recommend again.

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Tripadvisor Reviews

Valentino R Avatar
Valentino R
5 star rating
2/17/2018 - TripAdvisor

Ottimo Cocktail di qualità, personale molto disponibile ed attento, atmosfera molto accogliente. Ci tornerò!

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

Kriscel S Avatar
Kriscel S
4 star rating
5/20/2018 - TripAdvisor

?? Abbiamo passato una bella serata. I drink sono fantastici. Mi aspettavo un tagliere con più cibo visto il prezzo ma sono buoni.

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

Facebook Reviews

Davey Gray Avatar
Davey Gray
9/11/2016 - Facebook

Great bar! Definitely worth dropping by!

Ryan Potter Avatar
Ryan Potter
2/04/2018 - Facebook

Brilliant bar; friendly staff. Great music playlist and a top notch pint, Stephano is the greatest��

Els Willekens Avatar
Els Willekens
positive review 
3/30/2019 - Facebook

Gezellige bar met vriendelijk personeel.

Jon Ellis Avatar
Jon Ellis
5/29/2017 - Facebook

Amazing cocktails friendly staff. I would definitely come back on another trip!!

Gentes Gurgustii Avatar
Gentes Gurgustii
2/22/2017 - Facebook

Sure, the best place you'll ever find in Rome!!
A Best Cocktails, Awesome Staff, Wonderful Ambience and very good located Club!
Drinking and dancing till morning with very nice people from all over the world!
Absolutely recommended for all ages at everytime.

Yelp Reviews

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter