We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

Francesco Lolli Avatar
Francesco Lolli
11/14/2019 - Google

Wonderful place, excellent vibe and cocktails.
The roman decor is absolutely stunning
At the bar Elisabetta and Nando deserves and Oscar for making you feel like in the ancient times: pampered and well looked after...Julius Caesar style 😀

Ciao and see you soon

Tripadvisor Reviews

Picicchia Avatar
Picicchia
5 star rating
12/11/2016 - TripAdvisor

Stupendo Consiglio a tutti questo fantastico locale
accogliente molto curato nei particolari
Il personale è all'altezza e i cocktail sono
buonissimi!

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

Acinalove Avatar
Acinalove
5 star rating
2/19/2019 - TripAdvisor

FANTASTICO Locale curato nei minimi dettagli e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Cocktail buonissimi e fatti a regola d’arte!
Consiglio vivamente di assaggiare la porchetta che è buonissima!!!!

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

Facebook Reviews

Mario SeKraut Avatar
Mario SeKraut
positive review 
2/25/2019 - Facebook

Pretty much in the center of Rome. Great owner and lovely place. Would be a regular if I would live in Rome.

Monica Hendry Avatar
Monica Hendry
positive review 
4/26/2019 - Facebook

Lovely bar very friendly staff

Stuart Gardner Avatar
Stuart Gardner
7/10/2018 - Facebook

Gutted we only found this bar on the last night in Rome.. staff where really really friendly and the strawberry diaquiris where delightful! Seemed a very nice chilled out place!

Lefevre Amél Avatar
Lefevre Amél
positive review 
2/22/2019 - Facebook

Super Accueil bonne ambiance et les patrons gentils musique au top....cocktails supers????

Mags Keogh Avatar
Mags Keogh
9/08/2016 - Facebook

Great bar, great drinks,especially the cocktails.brilliant staff and great music. You have to check this place out �❤�

Yelp Reviews

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours. This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails. I mean real crafted items. At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours. It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs. If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic. I opted for a beer because I travel for beer. They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty. The other drinks were sooo cool to watch. Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails. The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice. As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram. They drinks were all wonderful. As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks. Thanks YELP!

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours. This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails. I mean real crafted items. At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours. It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs. If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic. I opted for a beer because I travel for beer. They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty. The other drinks were sooo cool to watch. Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails. The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice. As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram. They drinks were all wonderful. As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks. Thanks YELP!

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours. This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails. I mean real crafted items. At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours. It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs. If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic. I opted for a beer because I travel for beer. They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty. The other drinks were sooo cool to watch. Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails. The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice. As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram. They drinks were all wonderful. As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks. Thanks YELP!

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter