We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

Francesco Lolli Avatar
Francesco Lolli
11/14/2019 - Google

Wonderful place, excellent vibe and cocktails.
The roman decor is absolutely stunning
At the bar Elisabetta and Nando deserves and Oscar for making you feel like in the ancient times: pampered and well looked after...Julius Caesar style 😀

Ciao and see you soon

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

Max Mooneyham Avatar
Max Mooneyham
9/29/2019 - Google

Very cold beer, great selection, good whiskey selection also. Good music.

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Andrew Hopkins Avatar
Andrew Hopkins
6/02/2019 - Google

Must visit. Big dance floor, great music, and an even better staff. Found a bar to call home away from home! 10/10 I recommend again.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Kriscel S Avatar
Kriscel S
4 star rating
5/20/2018 - TripAdvisor

?? Abbiamo passato una bella serata. I drink sono fantastici. Mi aspettavo un tagliere con più cibo visto il prezzo ma sono buoni.

lauradipiazza680 Avatar
lauradipiazza680
4 star rating
6/09/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Unica parola, cocketail spettacolari! Il barman molto alla mano, gentilmente mi ha saputo consigliare quello di cui più avevo bisogno, sia per dissetarsi che per rilassarsi. Non ricordo a che ora siamo uscite....

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

Valentino R Avatar
Valentino R
5 star rating
2/17/2018 - TripAdvisor

Ottimo Cocktail di qualità, personale molto disponibile ed attento, atmosfera molto accogliente. Ci tornerò!

Facebook Reviews

Patrick Kulik Avatar
Patrick Kulik
positive review 
6/21/2019 - Facebook

very tasty cocktails! especially the julius caesar imperial cocktail!

Eivør Van Oystaeyen Avatar
Eivør Van Oystaeyen
positive review 
5/29/2019 - Facebook

Fabulous place & lots of fond memories

Flo Flo La Cléry Avatar
Flo Flo La Cléry
positive review 
2/14/2019 - Facebook

Ambiance sympa
Cocktails de tuerie m, dommage qu’il n’y en ait pas un proche de la maison ?

Cappello Di Paglia Avatar
Cappello Di Paglia
7/16/2016 - Facebook

lo consiglio veramente, il posto perfetto per passare una serata in zona Termini!

Cody Gray Avatar
Cody Gray
9/11/2016 - Facebook

Great night out! great service✌�️would definitely come back

Yelp Reviews

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter