We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

Andrew Hopkins Avatar
Andrew Hopkins
6/02/2019 - Google

Must visit. Big dance floor, great music, and an even better staff. Found a bar to call home away from home! 10/10 I recommend again.

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Tripadvisor Reviews

Valentino R Avatar
Valentino R
5 star rating
2/17/2018 - TripAdvisor

Ottimo Cocktail di qualità, personale molto disponibile ed attento, atmosfera molto accogliente. Ci tornerò!

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

Kriscel S Avatar
Kriscel S
4 star rating
5/20/2018 - TripAdvisor

?? Abbiamo passato una bella serata. I drink sono fantastici. Mi aspettavo un tagliere con più cibo visto il prezzo ma sono buoni.

lauradipiazza680 Avatar
lauradipiazza680
4 star rating
6/09/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Unica parola, cocketail spettacolari! Il barman molto alla mano, gentilmente mi ha saputo consigliare quello di cui più avevo bisogno, sia per dissetarsi che per rilassarsi. Non ricordo a che ora siamo uscite....

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

Facebook Reviews

Monica Hendry Avatar
Monica Hendry
positive review 
4/26/2019 - Facebook

Lovely bar very friendly staff

Eivør Van Oystaeyen Avatar
Eivør Van Oystaeyen
positive review 
5/29/2019 - Facebook

Fabulous place & lots of fond memories

Carley Tibbetts Avatar
Carley Tibbetts
9/11/2016 - Facebook

Very fun pub with great music and amazing staff! The detail and decor put into the place is outstanding. Definitely recommend!!!

Joshua Andrews Avatar
Joshua Andrews
positive review 
7/07/2019 - Facebook

friendly staff, and their signature cocktail the Julius Caesar imperial is incredibly good !

Gergana Galathynius Avatar
Gergana Galathynius
11/29/2019 - Facebook

Great bar and great service. I recommend. 🤩

Yelp Reviews

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours. This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails. I mean real crafted items. At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours. It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs. If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic. I opted for a beer because I travel for beer. They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty. The other drinks were sooo cool to watch. Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails. The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice. As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram. They drinks were all wonderful. As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks. Thanks YELP!

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter