We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Max Mooneyham Avatar
Max Mooneyham
9/29/2019 - Google

Very cold beer, great selection, good whiskey selection also. Good music.

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Krasmsark Krasmsark Avatar
Krasmsark Krasmsark
9/25/2019 - Google

Awesome!!
I went to this bar with a couple of friends.
It's a very nice and super refined roman style place.
We've been in many places and almost every pub working with tourists seems trying to steal you money with a very bad quality service.
Top quality ambience, service and customership! Reasonable prices.
We tried many different cocktails in our 4 days of stay... Top!
Easy place for everybody and for everyday night crawling.
Will come back for sure guys! Thank You!!

Francesco Lolli Avatar
Francesco Lolli
11/14/2019 - Google

Wonderful place, excellent vibe and cocktails.
The roman decor is absolutely stunning
At the bar Elisabetta and Nando deserves and Oscar for making you feel like in the ancient times: pampered and well looked after...Julius Caesar style 😀

Ciao and see you soon

Tripadvisor Reviews

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

Acinalove Avatar
Acinalove
5 star rating
2/19/2019 - TripAdvisor

FANTASTICO Locale curato nei minimi dettagli e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Cocktail buonissimi e fatti a regola d’arte!
Consiglio vivamente di assaggiare la porchetta che è buonissima!!!!

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

lauradipiazza680 Avatar
lauradipiazza680
4 star rating
6/09/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Unica parola, cocketail spettacolari! Il barman molto alla mano, gentilmente mi ha saputo consigliare quello di cui più avevo bisogno, sia per dissetarsi che per rilassarsi. Non ricordo a che ora siamo uscite....

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

Facebook Reviews

Joshua Andrews Avatar
Joshua Andrews
positive review 
7/07/2019 - Facebook

friendly staff, and their signature cocktail the Julius Caesar imperial is incredibly good !

Gergana Galathynius Avatar
Gergana Galathynius
11/29/2019 - Facebook

Great bar and great service. I recommend. 🤩

Maja Noes Andersen Avatar
Maja Noes Andersen
10/07/2016 - Facebook

It's the best place ever!! I love it �� I love you guys! ❤️
Det bedste sted nogensinde! Jeg elsker det! ��

David Nickel Avatar
David Nickel
10/09/2019 - Facebook

Wundervoll ....
Good Drinks

Fernando Guevara Avatar
Fernando Guevara
2/25/2018 - Facebook

Great bar with a nightclub downstairs . Amazing bartenders with a wonderful attitude and even better work ethics. They made my girlfriend and I a Green Tea shot which was no easy feat since this is not a common drink in Rome. They executed it amazingly and it tasted great for being their first time making one. They aim to please and I highly suggest this bar if you are visiting Rome.

Yelp Reviews

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Jenny N. Avatar
Jenny N.
5 star rating
2/25/2019 - Yelp

My friends and I had a great time at this bar! We are all traveling from different countries and stayed at a nearby hostel so decided to check this bar out. Music was good. Drinks were great. Service was top notch! Beers were €4-6 and cocktails were €8-10. I really enjoyed all my drinks and would recommend this place to travelers!

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter