We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

Krasmsark Krasmsark Avatar
Krasmsark Krasmsark
9/25/2019 - Google

Awesome!!
I went to this bar with a couple of friends.
It's a very nice and super refined roman style place.
We've been in many places and almost every pub working with tourists seems trying to steal you money with a very bad quality service.
Top quality ambience, service and customership! Reasonable prices.
We tried many different cocktails in our 4 days of stay... Top!
Easy place for everybody and for everyday night crawling.
Will come back for sure guys! Thank You!!

Max Mooneyham Avatar
Max Mooneyham
9/29/2019 - Google

Very cold beer, great selection, good whiskey selection also. Good music.

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

Tripadvisor Reviews

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

Acinalove Avatar
Acinalove
5 star rating
2/19/2019 - TripAdvisor

FANTASTICO Locale curato nei minimi dettagli e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Cocktail buonissimi e fatti a regola d’arte!
Consiglio vivamente di assaggiare la porchetta che è buonissima!!!!

Picicchia Avatar
Picicchia
5 star rating
12/11/2016 - TripAdvisor

Stupendo Consiglio a tutti questo fantastico locale
accogliente molto curato nei particolari
Il personale è all'altezza e i cocktail sono
buonissimi!

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

Facebook Reviews

Eivør Van Oystaeyen Avatar
Eivør Van Oystaeyen
positive review 
5/29/2019 - Facebook

Fabulous place & lots of fond memories

Stefano Melia Avatar
Stefano Melia
2/19/2018 - Facebook

Sono stato qui l’altro ieri! Locale molto carino e drink buoni ! La parte più divertente è stata ubriacarsi con il proprietario e ballare fino a tardi ! La vera sorpresa è stata la sala di sotto dove tra musica specchi buio e macchina del fumo si era creata una situazione dove tutti ballavano con tutti con un bel clima goliardico!!! Alla prossima ubriacata �

Joshua Andrews Avatar
Joshua Andrews
positive review 
7/07/2019 - Facebook

friendly staff, and their signature cocktail the Julius Caesar imperial is incredibly good !

Kaushi Ambepitiya Avatar
Kaushi Ambepitiya
9/10/2016 - Facebook

Came across this little gem right next to our Hotel, very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Couldn't recommend them highly enough 🙂

Clelia Falovo Avatar
Clelia Falovo
7/30/2018 - Facebook

Posto davvero carino, personale simpatico e gentile e cocktails eccezionali... che dire, consigliatissimo! �������

Yelp Reviews

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours.  This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails.  I mean real crafted items.  At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours.  It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs.  If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic.  I opted for a beer because I travel for beer.  They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty.  The other drinks were sooo cool to watch.  Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails.  The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice.  As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram.  They drinks were all wonderful.  As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks.  Thanks YELP!

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter