We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Krasmsark Krasmsark Avatar
Krasmsark Krasmsark
9/25/2019 - Google

Awesome!!
I went to this bar with a couple of friends.
It's a very nice and super refined roman style place.
We've been in many places and almost every pub working with tourists seems trying to steal you money with a very bad quality service.
Top quality ambience, service and customership! Reasonable prices.
We tried many different cocktails in our 4 days of stay... Top!
Easy place for everybody and for everyday night crawling.
Will come back for sure guys! Thank You!!

Andrew Hopkins Avatar
Andrew Hopkins
6/02/2019 - Google

Must visit. Big dance floor, great music, and an even better staff. Found a bar to call home away from home! 10/10 I recommend again.

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Miglior Materasso Avatar
Miglior Materasso
2/20/2020 - Google

Great place, very friendly environvment. A good variety of cocktails, not just the popular drinks. Very recommended

Tripadvisor Reviews

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

lauradipiazza680 Avatar
lauradipiazza680
4 star rating
6/09/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Unica parola, cocketail spettacolari! Il barman molto alla mano, gentilmente mi ha saputo consigliare quello di cui più avevo bisogno, sia per dissetarsi che per rilassarsi. Non ricordo a che ora siamo uscite....

Picicchia Avatar
Picicchia
5 star rating
12/11/2016 - TripAdvisor

Stupendo Consiglio a tutti questo fantastico locale
accogliente molto curato nei particolari
Il personale è all'altezza e i cocktail sono
buonissimi!

Acinalove Avatar
Acinalove
5 star rating
2/19/2019 - TripAdvisor

FANTASTICO Locale curato nei minimi dettagli e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Cocktail buonissimi e fatti a regola d’arte!
Consiglio vivamente di assaggiare la porchetta che è buonissima!!!!

Valentino R Avatar
Valentino R
5 star rating
2/17/2018 - TripAdvisor

Ottimo Cocktail di qualità, personale molto disponibile ed attento, atmosfera molto accogliente. Ci tornerò!

Facebook Reviews

Li Ne Avatar
Li Ne
5/26/2017 - Facebook

Très bonne soiree ! Le barman et au top et l ambiance est au rendez vous ! ��

Glid Gregory Graysen Avatar
Glid Gregory Graysen
9/08/2016 - Facebook

A very cool place, love their cocktails and the staff are great 🙂 🙂 🙂 great place 🙂 🙂 🙂

Andrew Bennett Avatar
Andrew Bennett
positive review 
9/28/2019 - Facebook

Nice vibe to the place and very friendly staff. Would recommend.

Stacie Delgado Avatar
Stacie Delgado
11/17/2019 - Facebook

Super cute little spot. Great atmosphere and great service.

Cheyenne Félix Avatar
Cheyenne Félix
2/23/2018 - Facebook

Amazona Place!!! The bartender was super cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yelp Reviews

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter