We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

Ania Styczeń Avatar
Ania Styczeń
9/21/2019 - Google

Great place in the heart of Rome! Love the atmosphere, friendly bartenders and music. Absolutely recommended if you're looking for a cool, not very crowded, place.
I will come back... Tomorrow!

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Andrew Hopkins Avatar
Andrew Hopkins
6/02/2019 - Google

Must visit. Big dance floor, great music, and an even better staff. Found a bar to call home away from home! 10/10 I recommend again.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Fabiotravel91 Avatar
Fabiotravel91
5 star rating
2/18/2019 - TripAdvisor

WOW! Bellissimo discopub molto particolare, affascinante curato nel minimo dettaglio..barman molto bravo e che conosce benissimo i prodotti che usa! Prodotti di gran qualità...Proprietario alla mano che ama che la gente che entra nel suo locale sia a proprio agio e stia bene dentro al JULIUS! Al piano di sotto ad una certa ora si balla sempre accompagnati da un ottimo cocktail! Anche il cibo rispecchia la qualità...ho preso un tagliere di porchetta ed era FAVOLOSA! Ribadisco TUTTO DI ALTISSIMA QUALITÀ! Dal locale, dai tanti servizi offerti, dal personale, dal proprietario,dai prodotti...a dimenticavo...fa anche vedere le partite con proiettore...quando tornerò a Roma tornerò sicuramente al JULIUS!!! Provare per credere!

Valentino R Avatar
Valentino R
5 star rating
2/17/2018 - TripAdvisor

Ottimo Cocktail di qualità, personale molto disponibile ed attento, atmosfera molto accogliente. Ci tornerò!

Kriscel S Avatar
Kriscel S
4 star rating
5/20/2018 - TripAdvisor

?? Abbiamo passato una bella serata. I drink sono fantastici. Mi aspettavo un tagliere con più cibo visto il prezzo ma sono buoni.

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

Facebook Reviews

Stefano Melia Avatar
Stefano Melia
2/19/2018 - Facebook

Sono stato qui l’altro ieri! Locale molto carino e drink buoni ! La parte più divertente è stata ubriacarsi con il proprietario e ballare fino a tardi ! La vera sorpresa è stata la sala di sotto dove tra musica specchi buio e macchina del fumo si era creata una situazione dove tutti ballavano con tutti con un bel clima goliardico!!! Alla prossima ubriacata �

Verena Gucci Avatar
Verena Gucci
12/30/2019 - Facebook

Great pleace , super chocktails, 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Mafalda Gaspar Avatar
Mafalda Gaspar
2/23/2018 - Facebook

Its amazing! Great pub!

Tina Heilbron Avatar
Tina Heilbron
9/08/2016 - Facebook

Found a great new bar near to bus station in Rome great music, lovely staff, great decor only been open 30 days would recommend a visit . Open till 4am and dance floor downstairs

Marvin Strzala Avatar
Marvin Strzala
positive review 
6/18/2019 - Facebook

Very good CocktailBar and very recommended. Competent Barkeeper

Yelp Reviews

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar.

They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

Amira E. Avatar
Amira E.
5 star rating
3/25/2019 - Yelp

Okay so I'm from the states and came to visit Italy with friends. We stumbled across this place because we were looking for something to do but sort of chill and fun. It's a dope bar with really cool people with a dance floor downstairs. Drinks were amazing, bartenders were amazing and everyone was super nice and friendly. So I would definitely recommend if your looking for a good place to hangout. The specialty drink they have is amazing, sweet and it sneaks up on you. They have food, we had a some sort of sandwich which I can't remember what kind because we were drinking but I know it was good lol

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours.  This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails.  I mean real crafted items.  At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours.  It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs.  If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic.  I opted for a beer because I travel for beer.  They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty.  The other drinks were sooo cool to watch.  Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails.  The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice.  As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram.  They drinks were all wonderful.  As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks.  Thanks YELP!

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter