We Love You All !!

Thank You Guys !!

HERE SOME RANDOMLY UPDATED REVIEWS FROM MAIN SOCIALs
Just Refresh the page to Read More...

Google Reviews

aranya nandi Avatar
aranya nandi
11/05/2019 - Google

A great place to spend ur time and money in rome ?❤ Try the julius ceasar imperial cocktail ?which is their speciality and it's recipe is apparently a secret ? the brutus cocktail ain't that bad either ???❤

Carlos Roman Avatar
Carlos Roman
7/04/2019 - Google

Great spot to come to. Good place to spend the night, or have a couple of drinks. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great drinks! Reasonable drink prices. The staff welcomes music suggestions and will play whatever you ask them. Great atmosphere and did I mention great drinks? Especially refreshing ones in this summer heat.

Max Mooneyham Avatar
Max Mooneyham
9/29/2019 - Google

Very cold beer, great selection, good whiskey selection also. Good music.

scottympt . Avatar
scottympt .
9/29/2019 - Google

I was visiting from America and found the best “neighborhood” bar I could ask for. Stefan and his crew are bringing something special to Rome. The staff are so friendly and attentive and the craft drinks are amazing! If you want a good, relaxed time with great ambiance, please make your way over. There is even a dance floor downstairs that is packed on the weekends..:)

Miglior Materasso Avatar
Miglior Materasso
2/20/2020 - Google

Great place, very friendly environvment. A good variety of cocktails, not just the popular drinks. Very recommended

Tripadvisor Reviews

luca m Avatar
luca m
5 star rating
5/10/2017 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso Sono stato in questo locale venerdì scorso,ho passato una serata molto divertente,il locale è molto bello ed estremamente curato nei particolari.
Il servizio è efficiente e sono tutti molto professionali e preparati a tutte le richieste del cliente.
I cocktail sono buonissimi...
Consiglio vivamente questo locale a tutti

eliacri Avatar
eliacri
5 star rating
5/20/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Esperienza decisamente positiva sia per il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Eccellente selezione di distillati che rendono ogni cocktail unico nel suo genere.

gfabbri2016 Avatar
gfabbri2016
5 star rating
12/09/2016 - TripAdvisor

posto unico a Roma 5 stelle piene: locale divertentissimo per ballare e vedere le partite di rugby!!! Mi sono divertito a vedere l'italia battere il sud africa e solo per questo è valsa la pena!!!

lauradipiazza680 Avatar
lauradipiazza680
4 star rating
6/09/2017 - TripAdvisor

TOP Unica parola, cocketail spettacolari! Il barman molto alla mano, gentilmente mi ha saputo consigliare quello di cui più avevo bisogno, sia per dissetarsi che per rilassarsi. Non ricordo a che ora siamo uscite....

Picicchia Avatar
Picicchia
5 star rating
12/11/2016 - TripAdvisor

Stupendo Consiglio a tutti questo fantastico locale
accogliente molto curato nei particolari
Il personale è all'altezza e i cocktail sono
buonissimi!

Facebook Reviews

Cody Gray Avatar
Cody Gray
9/11/2016 - Facebook

Great night out! great service✌�️would definitely come back

Stefano Melia Avatar
Stefano Melia
2/19/2018 - Facebook

Sono stato qui l’altro ieri! Locale molto carino e drink buoni ! La parte più divertente è stata ubriacarsi con il proprietario e ballare fino a tardi ! La vera sorpresa è stata la sala di sotto dove tra musica specchi buio e macchina del fumo si era creata una situazione dove tutti ballavano con tutti con un bel clima goliardico!!! Alla prossima ubriacata �

Verena Gucci Avatar
Verena Gucci
12/30/2019 - Facebook

Great pleace , super chocktails, 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Li Ne Avatar
Li Ne
5/26/2017 - Facebook

Très bonne soiree ! Le barman et au top et l ambiance est au rendez vous ! ��

Els Willekens Avatar
Els Willekens
positive review 
3/30/2019 - Facebook

Gezellige bar met vriendelijk personeel.

Yelp Reviews

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar. They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
4 star rating
3/31/2017 - Yelp

This is actually a pretty chill, laid back bar.

They make really good kamikazee's, or any mixed drink rather. That's more their specialty than beer. It's darkly lit, and not too loud, but not quiet enough that you hear everyone else. There's no dancing upstairs, but there is light music playing. Like I said, it's a great place to relax and have a conversation.

Angi T. Avatar
Angi T.
5 star rating
11/15/2019 - Yelp

Julius Caesar is a fun neighbor bar in Italy. This is a great time to use Yelp to allow to explore bar options and possible happy hours.  This is a little different than the norm because they make crafted cocktails.  I mean real crafted items.  At the time we entered the bar was pretty much ours.  It's one long room but they also have additional seating downstairs.  If I get to choose I always want to be at the bar to watch the mixologist do their magic.  I opted for a beer because I travel for beer.  They had a nice pilsner with a low abv 4.5% but it was tasty.  The other drinks were sooo cool to watch.  Their list were all of their hand crafted cocktails.  The only thing he asked was their spirit of choice.  As he shakes, stir, and garnish the different size glasses, we filmed it all for the gram.  They drinks were all wonderful.  As we waited for the next drink the music was blasting and we danced or sung along with fellow patrons. It was time to go and we whipped out our Yelp app again to receive our discount for the drinks.  Thanks YELP!

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
5 star rating
7/19/2019 - Yelp

This was my first experience at a bar! I have just turned 18 before I visited Italy with my family from the United States. My brother and I headed out for fun night and this place did not disappoint. It was a little slow considering it was Tuesday, but there were lights and music. There was also a dance floor downstairs. The drinks were great, I ordered two Cosmos.

Ilan S. Avatar
Ilan S.
5 star rating
5/27/2019 - Yelp

Excellent cocktails and a friendly staff. Definitely would come again on my next visit to Rome.

CLOSE
CLOSE
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

You are the Visitor N°

JC's Visitor Counter